DON

the team

Under the authority of the Board of Directors, the operational functioning of the Foundation is ensured by a team of 8 employees, including 3 people in charge of the ISAE-SUPAERO equal opportunities program.

The Foundation’s team works in close collaboration with ISAE-SUPAERO staff (administrative and teacher-researchers), in particular with the Development and Innovation Department (DDI).

the foundation’s development office team

agnes
trincal

Director of Development
+33 5 61 33 83 12
+33 6 31 31 60 19

trincal@fondation-isae-supaero.org

laurent
JUILLARD

Deputy Director of Development
+33 5 61 33 83 17
+33 6 08 09 93 80

juillard@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Margaux
Annani-Baylac

In charge of Prospect Research, database and collective operations

+33 5 61 33 80 49

annani-baylac@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Jeanne
Gallien

Communication Officer
digital and event management
+33 5 61 33 83 13

gallien@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Mehdi
Houari

Responsible for administrative management
+33 5 61 33 83 10

houari@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Agnès
Trincal

Director of Development

+33 5 61 33 83 12
+33 6 31 31 60 19

trincal@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Laurent
Juillard

Deputy Director of Development

+33 5 61 33 83 17
+33 6 08 09 93 80

juillard@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Margaux
Annani-Baylac

Fundraising Officer

Jeanne
Gallien

Communication Officer
digital and event management

Mehdi
Houari

Responsible for administrative management

the team

OSE ISAE-SUPAERO

Cécile
Latournerie

Program Director
of Student Social Opening
– DARE THE ISAE-SUPAERO

+33 5 61 33 83 02

latournerie@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Emilie
Teyssedre

In charge of the Opening mission
Social Student
– DARE ISAE-SUPAERO

+33 5 61 33 80 58

teyssedre@fondation-isae-supaero.org

Cécile
Latournerie

Program Director
of Student Social Opening
– DARE THE ISAE-SUPAERO

Emilie
Teyssedre

In charge of the Opening mission
Social Student
– DARE the ISAE-SUPAERO